nraam saturday

NRA Members’ Meeting
10a-1p ET / 9a-Noon CT
Confirmed speakers: Wayne LaPierre, Chris W. Cox and Jim Porter. More details here.

Stand & Fight Rally
7-11p ET / 6-10p CT
Special guests LtCol Oliver North and Sarah Palin; Alabama and Sara Evans concert. More details here.