Not able to make it to Nashville for the National Rifle Association’s Annual Meetings? Don’t worry, because we’ve got you covered, and you can watch the major events right here!

Here’s a schedule of the live streams:

Friday, April 10
NRA-ILA Leadership Forum
1:45 – 6 pm ET / 12:45–5 pm CT
Confirmed speakers: Wayne LaPierre, Jed Bush, Ted Cruz, Bobby Jindal, Donald Trump, Rick Perry and many more. More info here.

Saturday, April 11
NRA Members’ Meeting
11a-2p ET / 10a-1pm CT
Confirmed speakers: Wayne LaPierre, Chris W. Cox and Jim Porter. More info here.

Sunday, April 12
Special Cam & Co. Coverage
Noon-3pm ET / 11am-2pm CT
Wrap-up show featuring interviews with Dom Raso, LtCol Oliver North, Ted Nugent, Teresa Vail and many more!